Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

AMESBURY - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
AMESBURY National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Amesbury DPW 39 South Hunt Road Amesbury MA 01913 7/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Robert Desmarais 978-388-8116 5/6/2015


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Amesbury DPW 39 South Hunt Road Amesbury MA 01913 7/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Robert Desmarais 978-388-8116 5/6/2015


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Amesbury Fire Department 17 School Street Amesbury MA 01913

Contact Office Extension Email
Deputy Chief James Nolan 978-388-8185 nolanj@amesburyma.gov 3/15/2018


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Amesbury Town Engineer 39 South Hunt Road Amesbury MA 01913 10/22/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Peter Manor 978-388-8116 5/6/2015


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022