Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

BEDFORD - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
BEDFORD Eversource 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Electric "A" 1165 Massachusetts Avenue Dorchester MA 02125 2/12/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Ned Sadowski ned.sadowski@eversource.com 2/7/2024


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 170 Data Dr Waltham MA 02451 12/19/2023

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Bedford DPW 314 The Great Road Bedford MA 01730 4/21/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Jason Raposa 781-275-7605 4255 jraposa@bedfordma.gov 8/14/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-461-3573 Ralph.Francesconi@mwra.com 2/7/2023


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Bedford DPW 314 The Great Road Bedford MA 01730 4/21/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Jason Raposa 781-275-7605 4255 jraposa@bedfordma.gov 8/14/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.com 2/23/2023


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Connor Campbell ccampbell2@mbta.com 2/27/2023


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 7/13/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 4/19/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Astound 956 Massachusetts Avenue Arlington MA 02476 9/12/2023

Contact Office Extension Email
Alex Ortiz 781-316-8878 alex.ortiz@astound.com 9/12/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 4/19/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Fiber 247 Station Drive, Mail Stop: SUM SE 320 Westwood MA 02090 8/1/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Bechir Khoury 781-441-3864 bechir.khoury@eversource.com 4/19/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson 781-221-8400 7041 erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 7/18/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lightpath 100 Quannapowitt Pkwy Wakefield MA 01880 4/19/2023

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeff Harrington 617-999-5371 jeff.harrington@lightpathfiber.com 4/19/2023


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Bedford Fire Alarm 55 The Great Road Bedford MA 01730 3/19/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Daly 781-275-7262 5/23/2014


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Bedford DPW 314 The Great Road Bedford MA 01730 4/21/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Mike Sprague 781-275-7605 4256 msprague@bedfordma.gov 2/9/2022


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 2/3/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Raytheon Technologies 870 Winter Street Waltham MA 02451 10/18/2022

Contact Office Extension Email
Doug Flynn flynn@rtx.com 10/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Bedford IT 10 Mudge Way Bedford MA 01730

Contact Office Extension Email
Daniel Leahy 781-918-4051 dleahy@bedfordma.gov 2/10/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon Wireless Small Cell 20 Alexander Drive Wallingford CT 06492 10/27/2022

Contact Office Extension Email
Liz Glidden elizabeth.glidden@verizonwireless.com 10/24/2022