Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

BELMONT - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
BELMONT Belmont Municipal Light Department/Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Belmont Light 40 Prince Street Belmont MA 02478 12/16/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Craig Spinale 617-993-2800 Cspinale@belmontlight.com 6/24/2021


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Gas 157 Cordaville Road, 3113 Southborough MA 01772 5/31/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeffrey Evans-Mongeon 508-305-6970 Jeffrey.Evans-Mongeon@eversource.com 6/4/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-305-5827 Ralph.Francesconi@mwra.state.ma.us 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Belmont DPW-Water 19 Moore Street Belmont MA 02478 3/20/2012

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Mancuso 617-993-2700 mmancuso@belmont-ma.gov 1/24/2020


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.state.ma.us 4/17/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Belmont Highway Manager-Sewer Dept. 19 Moore Street Belmont MA 02478

Contact Office Extension Email
Rick Bemis 617-993-2650 highwaydepartment@belmont-ma.gov 1/24/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Belmont Light 40 Prince Street Belmont MA 02478 12/16/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Chris Roy 617-993-2800 croy@belmontlight.com 1/24/2020


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Belmont Engineering Division 19 Moore Street Belmont MA 02478 2/18/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Glenn Clancy 617-993-2650 gclancy@belmont-ma.gov 1/24/2020


Other
no information