Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

BILLERICA - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
BILLERICA National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Billerica DPW 365 Boston Road - Room G11 Billerica MA 01821 7/26/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
Abdul Alkhatib 978-671-1313 aalkhatib@town.billerica.ma.us 10/26/2018


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Billerica DPW 365 Boston Road - Room G11 Billerica MA 01821 7/26/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
Abdul Alkhatib 978-671-1313 aalkhatib@town.billerica.ma.us 10/26/2018


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 5/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 10/3/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Cambridge Network Solutions 35 McGrath Highway Cambridge MA 02143 4/5/2021

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeff Harrington jharrington@cambridgenetsolutions.com 4/5/2021


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Billerica Fire Alarm 8 Good Street Billerica MA 01821 6/21/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Joseph Bukoiemski 978 671 0941 jbukoiemski@billericafire.com 1/26/2016


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Billerica Town Engineer 365 Boston Road-Room 609 Billerica MA 01821 7/8/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Kelley Conway 978-671-1300 kconway@town.billerica.ma.us 10/26/2018


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Zayo Group 2 Royce Lane Westfield MA 01886 12/8/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Richard Moran 978-844-7525 richard.moran@zayo.com 1/14/2013

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Raytheon Company 880 Technology Park Drive, MS-T4051 Billerica MA 01821 4/3/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Douglas Flynn 978-436-8554 flynn@raytheon.com 4/3/2015