Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

CHELMSFORD - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
CHELMSFORD National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Chelmsford Water District 20 Watershed Lane Chelmsford MA 01824

Contact Office Extension Email
Robert Delaney 978-256-2381 rdelaney@chelmsfordwater.com 2/24/2015

Company Address City State Zip Updated
North Chelmsford Water District P.O. Box 655, 64 Washington Street North Chelmsford MA 01863

Contact Office Extension Email
Bruce Harper, Sr. 978-251-3931 nchelmsfordwater@outlook.com 11/8/2017

Company Address City State Zip Updated
E.Chelmsford Water District 75 Canal St. E.Chelmsford MA 01824

Contact Office Extension Email
Rob Conroy 978-453-0121 ecwd@verizon.net 11/8/2017


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Chelsmford DPW-Sewer 9 Alpha Road Chelmsford MA 01824

Contact Office Extension Email
Michael Vosnakis 978-250-5297 MVosnakis@townofChelmsford.us 2/24/2015


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lumen 1025 Eldorado Blvd. Broomfield CO 80021 9/18/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Renoy Thomas 516-712-3041 relocations@lumen.com 9/18/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 10/3/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 5/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Chelmsford Interoffice Line (IT) 50 Billerica Road Chelmsford MA 01824

Contact Office Extension Email
Mike Donoghue 978-490-4765 'MDonoghue@townofchelmsford.us' 10/27/2015

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Chelmsford Fire Alarm 50 Billerica Road Chelmsford MA 01824 2/24/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Lutter-IT Director 978-490-4765 tlutter@chelmsfordma.gov 7/20/2021


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Chelmsford DPW-Engineering 9 Alpha Road Chelmsford MA 01824 8/23/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Jahnle 978-244-3352 sjahnle@townofchelmsford.us 2/24/2015


Other
no information