Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

CONCORD - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
CONCORD Concord Municipal Light/Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Concord Municipal Light Plant P.O.Box 1029 Concord MA 01742

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeff Cosgrove 978-318-3115 jcosgrove@concordma.gov 2/15/2019


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Concord DPW- Water & Sewer 135 Keyes Rd. Acton MA 01742 7/8/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Alan Cathcart 978-318-3250 ACathcart@concordma.gov 3/12/2012


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Concord DPW- Water & Sewer 135 Keyes Rd. Acton MA 01742 7/8/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Alan Cathcart 978-318-3250 ACathcart@concordma.gov 3/12/2012


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018


Fire Alarm
no information

DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Concord DPW-Engineering 133 Keyes Road Concord MA 01742 3/12/2012

Contact Office Extension Email
Chris Albrot 978-318-3210 Calbrot@concordma.gov 3/26/2019


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Raytheon Company 880 Technology Park Drive, MS-T4051 Billerica MA 01821 4/3/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Douglas Flynn 978-436-8554 flynn@raytheon.com 4/3/2015

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Concord Light Broadband PO Box 1029 Concord MA 01742

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Howell 978-318-3170 mhowell@concordma.gov 7/8/2015