Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

DANVERS - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
DANVERS Danvers Electric Light/Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Danvers Electric Department One Burroughs Street Danvers MA 01923 10/23/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Jason Small 978-777-2668 3660 jsmall@danversma.gov 7/13/2022


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Enbridge 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090 3/2/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Kathy M. Aruda 508-938-7728 kathleen.aruda@enbridge.com 3/2/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Danvers DPW Sewer & Water Division 95 Hobart Street Danvers MA 01923 1/16/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Aaron Cilluffo 978-762-0230 acilluffo@danversma.gov 7/9/2019


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Danvers DPW Sewer & Water Division 95 Hobart Street Danvers MA 01923 1/16/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Aaron Cilluffo 978-762-0230 acilluffo@danversma.gov 7/9/2019

Company Address City State Zip Updated
South Essex Sewer District 50 Fort Avenue, P.O. Box 989 Salem MA 01970 12/13/2016

Contact Office Extension Email
Peter Pommersheim 978-744-4550 221 ppommersheim@sesd.com 10/28/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Danvers Fire Alarm 64 High Street Danvers MA 01923 10/3/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark C. Hannon 978-836-7437 mhannon@danversma.gov 7/13/2022


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Danvers DPW Engineering Division One Burroughs Street Danvers MA 01923 1/16/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen King 978-777-2668 3635 sking@danversma.gov 7/9/2019


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Danvers IT 1 Sylvan Street Danvers MA 01923

Contact Office Extension Email
Colby Cousens 978-777-0001 3111 CCousens@danversma.gov 7/19/2022