Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

DRACUT - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
DRACUT National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Enbridge 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090 3/2/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Kathy M. Aruda 508-938-7728 kathleen.aruda@enbridge.com 3/2/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Dracut Water Supply District 59 Hopkins St. Dracut MA 01826 1/25/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Michael Sheu 978-957-0441 2/25/2019

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Kenwood Water Dept. 62 Arlington St. Dracut MA 01826 7/12/2012

Contact Office Extension Email
Jay Reynolds 978-957-0371 2/25/2019


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Dracut Sewer Department 1196 Lakeview Ave. Dracut MA 01826

Contact Office Extension Email
Jay Reynolds 978-957-0371 3/26/2019


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
No Railroad

Contact Office Extension Email


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Dracut Fire Department 488 Pleasant Street Dracut MA 01826

Contact Office Extension Email
Rich Patterson 978-454-2113 rpatterson@dracutma.gov 2/25/2019


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Dracut Engineering Dept. 62 Arlington Street Dracut MA 01826 2/25/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Hamel 978-454-2594 mhamel@dracutma.gov 3/6/2019

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Dracut Public Works Dept. 833 Hildreth Street Dracut MA 01826

Contact Office Extension Email
Ed Patenaude 978-957-0411 epatenaude@dracutma.gov 3/26/2019


Other
no information