Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

ESSEX - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
ESSEX National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Essex Water/Waste Water 44 Centennial Grove Road Essex MA 01929 2/21/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Dave Frithsen 978-768-6262 dfrithsen@essexma.org 4/8/2019


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Essex Water/Waste Water 44 Centennial Grove Road Essex MA 01929 2/21/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Mike Galli 978-768-6262 mgalli@essexma.org 4/8/2019


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
No Railroad

Contact Office Extension Email


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Essex Fire Department 24 Martin St Essex MA 01929 2/21/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Chief Dan Doucett 978-768-6363 4/8/2019


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Essex DPW 44 Centennial Grove Road Essex MA 01929 2/21/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Mike Galli 978-768-6262 mgalli@essexma.org 4/8/2019


Other
no information