Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

EVERETT - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
EVERETT National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Enbridge 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090 3/2/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Kathy M. Aruda 508-938-7728 kathleen.aruda@enbridge.com 3/2/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Everett Water & Sewer Dept. 19 Norman St. Everett MA 02149 10/3/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
Ernest Lariviere 617-394-2327 3/20/2014

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-305-5827 Ralph.Francesconi@mwra.state.ma.us 9/4/2012


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Everett Water & Sewer Dept. 19 Norman St. Everett MA 02149 10/3/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
Ernest Lariviere 617-394-2327 3/20/2014

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.state.ma.us 4/17/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
CSX Transportation 4 Neshaminy Interplex - Suite 205 Trevose PA 19053 2/6/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Derek S. Mihaly 215-218-3391 derek_mihaly@csx.com 5/6/2015


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017

Company Address City State Zip Updated
RCN 956 Massachusetts Avenue Arlington MA 02476 9/21/2016

Contact Office Extension Email
Alex Ortiz 781-316-8878 alex.ortiz@rcn.net 1/21/2021


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Everett Fire Alarm 384 Broadway Everett MA 02149 3/22/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
Paul Callderwood 617-387-7198 3/27/2013


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Everett City Engineer 484 Broadway-Room 26 Everett MA 02149 12/8/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Julius Ofurie 617-394-2250 3/20/2014


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Everett IT 484 Broadway - Room 9 Everett MA 02149 12/30/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin Dorgan Kevin.dorgan@ci.everett.ma.us 12/30/2020