Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

GEORGETOWN - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
GEORGETOWN Georgetown Muncipal Light/Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Georgetown Municipal Light Dept. 94 Searle Street Georgetown MA 01833 10/12/2012

Contact Office Extension Email
David Schofield/Michael Conwell 978-352-5730 info@georgetownlight.com 6/26/2019


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Georgetown Water Department 1 Moulton Street Georgetown MA 01833

Contact Office Extension Email
Marlene Ladderbush 978-352-5750 MLadderbush@georgetownma.gov 3/12/2021


Sewer
no information

Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Georgetown Fire Alarm 47 Central Street Georgetown MA 01833 10/12/2012

Contact Office Extension Email
Acting Chief Chuck Savage 978-352-5757 csavage@georgetownma.gov 5/27/2021


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Georgetown Hwy. Dept, 1 Library Street Georgetown MA 01833 10/12/2012

Contact Office Extension Email
Peter Durkee 978-352-5704 pdurkee@georgetownma.gov 6/26/2019


Other
no information