Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

GLOUCESTER - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
GLOUCESTER National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Gloucester City Engineer 3 Pond Rd. Gloucester MA 01930 6/8/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
Jay Jarose 978-281-9785 8/6/2020


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Gloucester City Engineer 3 Pond Rd. Gloucester MA 01930 6/8/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
Jay Jarose 978-281-9785 8/6/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Gloucester Fire Alarm 8 School Street Gloucester MA 01930 6/8/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
Fire Chief Eric L. Smith 978-325-5311 esmith@gloucester-ma.gov 4/29/2021


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Gloucester City Engineer 3 Pond Rd. Gloucester MA 01930 6/8/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
Paul Keane 978-281-9773 pkeane@gloucester-ma.gov 12/27/2019


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Gloucester IT Department Gloucester MA 01930 5/21/2021

Contact Office Extension Email
Ryan Knowles 978-325-5255 rknowles@gloucester-ma.gov 5/21/2021