Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

LEXINGTON - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
LEXINGTON Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Electric "A" 1165 Massachusetts Avenue Dorchester MA 02125 2/12/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Ned Sadowski ned.sadowski@eversource.com 2/7/2024


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 170 Data Dr Waltham MA 02451 12/19/2023

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Enbridge 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090 3/2/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Kathy M. Aruda 508-938-7728 kathleen.aruda@enbridge.com 3/2/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lexington DPW-Water & Sewer 201 Bedford St.- Rm. 202 Lexington MA 02420 3/1/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
David Pavlik 781-274-8300 dpavlik@lexingtonma.gov 5/12/2021

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-461-3573 Ralph.Francesconi@mwra.com 2/7/2023


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.com 2/23/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lexington DPW-Water & Sewer 201 Bedford St.- Rm. 202 Lexington MA 02420 3/1/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
David Pavlik 781-274-8300 dpavlik@lexingtonma.gov 5/12/2021


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Connor Campbell ccampbell2@mbta.com 2/27/2023


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Astound 956 Massachusetts Avenue Arlington MA 02476 9/12/2023

Contact Office Extension Email
Alex Ortiz 781-316-8878 alex.ortiz@astound.com 9/12/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 7/13/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson 781-221-8400 7041 erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 7/18/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 4/19/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 4/19/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Fiber 247 Station Drive, Mail Stop: SUM SE 320 Westwood MA 02090 8/1/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Bechir Khoury 781-441-3864 bechir.khoury@eversource.com 4/19/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lightpath 100 Quannapowitt Pkwy Wakefield MA 01880 4/19/2023

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeff Harrington 617-999-5371 jeff.harrington@lightpathfiber.com 4/19/2023


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
No Fire Alarm MA

Contact Office Extension Email
No Contact 3/1/2011


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lexington Town Engineer 201 Bedford St.-Rm. 202 Lexington MA 02420 8/26/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
David Pinsonneault 781-274-8300 8305 dpinson@lexingtonma.gov 5/12/2021


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 2/3/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Zayo Group 2 Royce Lane Westfield MA 01886 12/8/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Richard Moran 978-844-7525 richard.moran@zayo.com 1/14/2013

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lumen 1025 Eldorado Blvd. Broomfield CO 80021 9/18/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Renoy Thomas 516-712-3041 relocations@lumen.com 9/18/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Raytheon Technologies 870 Winter Street Waltham MA 02451 10/18/2022

Contact Office Extension Email
Doug Flynn flynn@rtx.com 10/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon Wireless Small Cell 20 Alexander Drive Wallingford CT 06492 10/27/2022

Contact Office Extension Email
Liz Glidden elizabeth.glidden@verizonwireless.com 10/24/2022