Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

LINCOLN - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
LINCOLN Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Electric "A" 1165 Massachusetts Avenue Dorchester MA 02125 2/12/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Terence Doonan 617-541-5714 terence.doonan1@eversource.com 9/16/2020


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Enbridge 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090 3/2/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Kathy M. Aruda 508-938-7728 kathleen.aruda@enbridge.com 3/2/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lincoln Water Dept. 16 Lincoln Road Lincoln MA 01773 1/26/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
Darin LaFalam 781-259-2669 LaFalamD@lincolntown.org 3/9/2022


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated

Contact Office Extension Email


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Fiber 247 Station Drive, Mail Stop: SUM SE 320 Westwood MA 02090 8/1/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Farzin Tahmasbi 781-441-3864 farzin.tahmasbi@eversource.com 7/6/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lincoln Fire Alarm 169 Lincoln Road Lincoln MA 01773

Contact Office Extension Email
Arthur Cotoni 781-259-8113 6/19/2008


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lincoln DPW 16 Lincoln Road Lincoln MA 01773 6/19/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Chris Bibbo 781-259-8999 7/27/2011


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Raytheon Company 880 Technology Park Drive, MS-T4051 Billerica MA 01821 4/3/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Douglas Flynn 978-436-8554 flynn@raytheon.com 4/3/2015