Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

LOWELL - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
LOWELL National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lowell Regional Water Utility 815 Pawtucket Blvd. Lowell MA 01854 3/10/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Young 978-674-1675 myoung@lowellma.gov 5/12/2017

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Central Rivers Power 670 N Commercial Street Suite 204 Manchester NH 03101 9/23/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
John Robichaud 603-617-6165 jrobichaud@centralriverspower.com 9/23/2020


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lowell Regional Wastewater Utility 451 First Street Blvd.- (Rte.110) Lowell MA 01850 4/16/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Young 978-674-1601 myoung@lowellma.gov 5/12/2017


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Park Service Trolley 67 Kirk Street Lowell MA 01852

Contact Office Extension Email
Christine Bruins 978-275-1726 christine_bruins@nps.gov 2/22/2018


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 5/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lumen 1025 Eldorado Blvd. Broomfield CO 80021 9/18/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Renoy Thomas 516-712-3041 relocations@lumen.com 9/18/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 10/3/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Cambridge Network Solutions 35 McGrath Highway Cambridge MA 02143 4/5/2021

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeff Harrington jharrington@cambridgenetsolutions.com 4/5/2021


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lowell City Electrician 1365 Middlesex St. Lowell MA 01852 4/16/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Steve Coutu 978-674-1813 2/25/2015


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lowell City Engineer 375 Merrimack St. Lowell MA 01852 3/10/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Joseph Cady 978-674-4070 jcady@lowellma.gov 3/22/2018


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Extenet Systems 3030 Warrenville Road-Suite 340 Lisle IL 60532

Contact Office Extension Email
Adam Little 866-892-5327 noc@extenetsystems.com 6/27/2019