Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

MARBLEHEAD - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
MARBLEHEAD Marblehead Municipal Light/Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Marblehead Municipal Electric Light Co. 80 Commercial Street Marblehead MA 01945

Contact Office Extension Email
Joe Kowalik jkowalik@mhdld.com 1/16/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-305-5827 Ralph.Francesconi@mwra.state.ma.us 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Marblehead Water Department PO Box 1108 Marblehead MA 01945 3/28/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Amy McHugh mchugha@marblehead.org 1/16/2020


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
South Essex Sewer District 50 Fort Avenue, P.O. Box 989 Salem MA 01970 12/13/2016

Contact Office Extension Email
Peter Pommersheim 978-744-4550 221 ppommersheim@sesd.com 10/28/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Marblehead Water Department PO Box 1108 Marblehead MA 01945 3/28/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Amy McHugh mchugha@marblehead.org 1/16/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022


Fire Alarm
no information

DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Marblehead Highway Department Town Way Marblehead MA 01945

Contact Office Extension Email
Jason Silva/Charles Quigley silvaj@marblehead.org - quigleyc@marblehead.org 1/16/2020


Other
no information