Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

MEDFORD - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
MEDFORD National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Electric "A" 1165 Massachusetts Avenue Dorchester MA 02125 2/12/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Richard Comeau 781-441-8162 richard.comeau@eversource.com 2/12/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Enbridge 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090 3/2/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Kathy M. Aruda 508-938-7728 kathleen.aruda@enbridge.com 3/2/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Gas 157 Cordaville Road, 3113 Southborough MA 01772 5/31/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeffrey Evans-Mongeon 508-305-6970 Jeffrey.Evans-Mongeon@eversource.com 6/4/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francisconi 617-305-5827 1/14/2009

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Medford Water & Sewer Division 85 George P. Hasset Drive - Room 304 Medford MA 02155 3/27/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
David Proctor 781-393-2403 dproctor@medford.org 10/15/2019


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.state.ma.us 4/17/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Medford Water & Sewer Division 85 George P. Hasset Drive - Room 304 Medford MA 02155 3/27/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
David Proctor 781-393-2403 dproctor@medford.org 10/15/2019


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Medford Electrical Department 85 George P. Hasset Drive Rm. 115A Medford MA 02155 1/14/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Steven Randazzo 781-393-2485 Srandazzo@medford-ma.gov 10/15/2019


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Medford City Engineer 85 George P. Hasset Drive- Rm. 300 Medford MA 02155 10/3/2011

Contact Office Extension Email
Tim McGivern 781-393-2474 tmcgivern@medford-ma.gov 10/15/2019


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Zayo Group 2 Royce Lane Westfield MA 01886 12/8/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Richard Moran 978-844-7525 richard.moran@zayo.com 1/14/2013

Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated

Contact Office Extension Email
Steve Canina 339-205-7015 steve.canina@crowncastle.com 6/8/2017