Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

NORTH ANDOVER - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
NORTH ANDOVER National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Gas 55 Marston Street Lawrence MA 01841 1/8/2021

Contact Office Extension Email
Veena Kothapalli 978-691-6409 veena.kothapalli@eversource.com 1/8/2021

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Enbridge 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090 3/2/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Kathy M. Aruda 508-938-7728 kathleen.aruda@enbridge.com 3/2/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
North Andover Water & Sewer 384 Osgood Street North Andover MA 01845 4/10/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Timothy Willett 978-685-0950 twillet@northandoverma.gov 8/22/2018


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
North Andover Water & Sewer 384 Osgood Street North Andover MA 01845 4/10/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Timothy Willett 978-685-0950 twillet@northandoverma.gov 8/22/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Greater Lawrence Sanitary District 240 Charles Street North Andover MA 01845

Contact Office Extension Email
Richard Weare 978-685-1612 rweare@glsd.org 8/23/2018


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 5/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lumen 1025 Eldorado Blvd. Broomfield CO 80021 9/18/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Renoy Thomas 516-712-3041 relocations@lumen.com 9/18/2020


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
North Andover Fire Department 795 Chickering Road North Andover MA 01845 7/27/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
David Hebert 978-688-9595 dhebert@northandoverma.gov 8/22/2018


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
North Andover Engineering Dept. 384 Osgood Street North Andover MA 01845

Contact Office Extension Email
Jim Stanford 978-685-0950 44021 jstanford@northandoverma.gov 8/23/2018


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
North Andover IT North Andover MA

Contact Office Extension Email
Christopher McClure 978-237-4862 cmcclure@northandoverma.gov 8/23/2018