Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

READING - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
READING Reading Municipal Light/Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Reading Municipal Light Dept. 230 Ash Street Reading MA 01867 10/13/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Peter Price 781-942-6429 pprice@RMLD.com 8/15/2019

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Electric "A" 1165 Massachusetts Avenue Dorchester MA 02125 2/12/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Richard Comeau 781-441-8162 richard.comeau@eversource.com 2/12/2020


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Reading DPW 16 Lowell Street Reading MA 01867 5/9/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Peter Isbell 781-942-9092 pisbell@ci.reading.ma.us 2/1/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-305-5827 Ralph.France 9/4/2012


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Reading DPW 16 Lowell Street Reading MA 01867 5/9/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Peter Isbell 781-942-9092 pisbell@ci.reading.ma.us 2/1/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.state.ma.us 4/17/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Reading Fire Alarm 757 Main St. Reading MA 01867 1/10/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Brian Ryan / Michael Holmes 781-944-3132 9/25/2014


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Reading DPW Engineering Div. 16 Lowell St. Reading MA 01867 1/10/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Jane Kinsella 781-942-9082 jkinsella@ci.reading.ma.us 2/1/2022


Other
no information