Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

ROWLEY - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
ROWLEY Rowley Municipal Light/Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Rowley Municipal Electric Light Co. 47 Summer Street Rowley MA 01969

Contact Office Extension Email
Matthew Brown 978-948-3992 mbrown@rowleylight.com 1/24/2022


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated

Contact Office Extension Email
Ray Johnson


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
no information

Sewer
no information

Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022


Fire Alarm
no information

DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Rowley DPW Independent Street Rowley MA 01969

Contact Office Extension Email
Robert Perley


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022