Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

SALEM - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
SALEM National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Enbridge 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090 3/2/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Kathy M. Aruda 508-938-7728 kathleen.aruda@enbridge.com 3/2/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salem DPW 5 Jefferson Avenue Salem MA 01970 1/18/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
John Tomasz 978-744-3302 JTomasz@salem.com 8/6/2020


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salem DPW 5 Jefferson Avenue Salem MA 01970 1/18/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
John Tomasz 978-744-3302 JTomasz@salem.com 8/6/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
South Essex Sewer District 50 Fort Avenue, P.O. Box 989 Salem MA 01970 12/13/2016

Contact Office Extension Email
Peter Pommersheim 978-744-4550 221 ppommersheim@sesd.com 10/28/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 5/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salem City Electrician 44 Lafayette Street Salem MA 01970

Contact Office Extension Email
John Giardi 978-745-6300 jgiardi@salem.com 8/6/2020


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salem City Engineer 120 Washington St.- 4th Floor Salem MA 01970 7/20/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Knowlton 978-619-5673 dknowlton@salem.com 8/6/2020


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Extenet Systems 3030 Warrenville Road-Suite 340 Lisle IL 60532

Contact Office Extension Email
Lewis Spivey 866-892-5327 4/22/2021