Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

SALISBURY - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
SALISBURY National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salisbury DPW 39 Lafayette Road Salisbury MA 01952 3/19/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Angelica Medina 978-462-7611 pubworks@salisburyma.gov 3/15/2018


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salisbury DPW 39 Lafayette Road Salisbury MA 01952 3/19/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Angelica Medina 978-462-7611 pubworks@salisburyma.gov 3/15/2018


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salisbury Fire Alarm 37 Lafayette Road Salisbury MA 01952 11/12/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Michael Merritt 978-465-3631 mmerritt@salisburyma.gov 5/17/2018


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salisbury DPW 39 Lafayette Road Salisbury MA 01952 7/31/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Lisa Demeo 978-462-7611 ldemeo@salisburyma.gov 3/15/2018


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022