Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

SALISBURY - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
SALISBURY National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/22/2023


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 170 Data Dr Waltham MA 02451 12/19/2023

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salisbury DPW 39 Lafayette Road Salisbury MA 01952 3/19/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Shavaun Callahan 978-465-1430 scallahan@salisburyma.gov 8/22/2023


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salisbury DPW 39 Lafayette Road Salisbury MA 01952 3/19/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeff Ingalls 978-465-4058 jingalls@salisburyma.gov 8/22/2023


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Connor Campbell ccampbell2@mbta.com 2/27/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
CSX Transportation 2000 West Cabot Blvd - Suite 130 Langhorne PA 19047 5/31/2023

Contact Office Extension Email
Michael Sliper Michael_Sliper@csx.com 5/31/2023


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 7/13/2023

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Breezeline 21 Jarvis Avenue Rochester NH 03868

Contact Office Extension Email
Glen Patch 603-803-3426 gpatch@breezeline.com 4/6/2023


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salisbury Fire Alarm 37 Lafayette Road Salisbury MA 01952 11/12/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Michael Merritt 978-465-3631 mmerritt@salisburyma.gov 5/17/2018


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Salisbury DPW 39 Lafayette Road Salisbury MA 01952 7/31/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Jamie Tuccolo 978-462-7611 jtuccolo@salisburyma.gov 8/22/2023


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 12/8/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon Wireless Small Cell 20 Alexander Drive Wallingford CT 06492 10/27/2022

Contact Office Extension Email
Liz Glidden elizabeth.glidden@verizonwireless.com 10/24/2022