Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

SOMERVILLE - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
SOMERVILLE NSTAR/Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Electric "A" 1165 Massachusetts Avenue Dorchester MA 02125 2/12/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Terence Doonan 617-541-5714 terence.doonan1@eversource.com 9/16/2020


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Enbridge 8 Wilson Way Westwood MA 02090 3/2/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Kathy M. Aruda 508-938-7728 kathleen.aruda@enbridge.com 3/2/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Gas 157 Cordaville Road, 3113 Southborough MA 01772 5/31/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeffrey Evans-Mongeon 508-305-6970 Jeffrey.Evans-Mongeon@eversource.com 6/4/2018


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Somerville DPW - Water & Sewer 17 Franey Road Somerville MA 02145 6/27/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
John Deluca 617-625-6600 5810 jdeluca@somervillema.gov 6/19/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-305-5827 Ralph.Francesconi@mwra.state.ma.us 9/4/2012


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Somerville DPW - Water & Sewer 17 Franey Road Somerville MA 02145 6/27/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
John Deluca 617-625-6600 5810 jdeluca@somervillema.gov 6/19/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.state.ma.us 4/17/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
RCN 956 Massachusetts Avenue Arlington MA 02476 9/21/2016

Contact Office Extension Email
Alex Ortiz 781-316-8878 alex.ortiz@rcn.net 1/21/2021

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Fiber 247 Station Drive, Mail Stop: SUM SE 320 Westwood MA 02090 8/1/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Farzin Tahmasbi 781-441-3864 farzin.tahmasbi@eversource.com 7/6/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Cambridge Network Solutions 35 McGrath Highway Cambridge MA 02143 4/5/2021

Contact Office Extension Email
Jeff Harrington jharrington@cambridgenetsolutions.com 4/5/2021


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Somerville Electrical Lights & Lines 1 Franey Road Somerville MA 02145 8/5/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Lawhorne 617-625-6600 5607 mlawhorne@somervillema.gov 4/10/2015


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Somerville DPW-Engineering 1 Franey Road Somerville MA 02145 3/19/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Steven MacEachern 617-625-6600 5400 SMacEachern@somervillema.gov 6/19/2020


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Zayo Group 2 Royce Lane Westfield MA 01886 12/8/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Richard Moran 978-844-7525 richard.moran@zayo.com 1/14/2013

Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lumen 1025 Eldorado Blvd. Broomfield CO 80021 9/18/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Renoy Thomas 516-712-3041 relocations@lumen.com 9/18/2020