Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

STONEHAM - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
STONEHAM Eversource 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Electric "A" 1165 Massachusetts Avenue Dorchester MA 02125 2/12/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Terence Doonan 617-541-5714 terence.doonan1@eversource.com 9/16/2020


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
RCN 956 Massachusetts Avenue Arlington MA 02476 9/21/2016

Contact Office Extension Email
Alex Ortiz 781-316-8878 alex.ortiz@rcn.net 1/21/2021


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-305-5827 Ralph.Francesconi@mwra.state.ma.us 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Stoneham DPW 16 Pine Street Stoneham MA 02180

Contact Office Extension Email
Robert Grover 781-438-0760 5/9/2014


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.state.ma.us 4/17/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Stoneham DPW 16 Pine Street Stoneham MA 02180

Contact Office Extension Email
Robert Grover 781-438-0760 5/9/2014


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
No Railroad

Contact Office Extension Email


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Eversource Fiber 247 Station Drive, Mail Stop: SUM SE 320 Westwood MA 02090 8/1/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Farzin Tahmasbi 781-441-3864 farzin.tahmasbi@eversource.com 7/6/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Stoneham Fire Alarm 25 Central Street Stoneham MA 02180 3/19/2008

Contact Office Extension Email
Scott Greenleaf 781-438-0127 smtleaf@gmail.com 5/23/2017


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Stoneham DPW 16 Pine Street Stoneham MA 02180

Contact Office Extension Email
Robert Grover 781-438-0760 5/9/2014


Other
no information