Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

SWAMPSCOTT - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
SWAMPSCOTT National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 5/18/2022


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-305-5827 Ralph.Francesconi@mwra.state.ma.us 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Swampscott DPW 22 Monument Avenue Swampscott MA 01907

Contact Office Extension Email
Gino Cresta, Jr. 781-596-8860 gcresta@town.swampscott.ma.us 5/9/2018


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Swampscott DPW 22 Monument Avenue Swampscott MA 01907

Contact Office Extension Email
Gino Cresta, Jr. 781-596-8860 gcresta@town.swampscott.ma.us 5/9/2018


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Swampscott Fire Department 76 Burrill Street Swampscott MA 01907 9/1/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
Deputy Chief James Potts 781-598-2056 jpotts@swampscottma.gov 3/30/2020


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Swampscott DPW 22 Monument Avenue Swampscott MA 01907

Contact Office Extension Email
Gino Cresta, Jr. 781-596-8860 gcresta@town.swampscott.ma.us 5/9/2018


Other
no information