Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

TYNGSBOROUGH - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
TYNGSBOROUGH National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tyngsborough Water District P.O. Box 305 Tyngsborough MA 01879

Contact Office Extension Email
Dale Thompson 978-649-4577 7/14/2010

Company Address City State Zip Updated
North Chelmsford Water District P.O. Box 655, 64 Washington Street North Chelmsford MA 01863

Contact Office Extension Email
TYNGSBOROUGH Water 978-251-3931

Company Address City State Zip Updated

Contact Office Extension Email
TYNGSBOROUGH Water 978-954-0441

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Lowell Water & Sewer

Contact Office Extension Email


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tyngsborough Sewer Commssion 25 Bryants Lane (Town Hall) Tyngsborough MA 01879

Contact Office Extension Email
Allen Curseaden 978-649-2300 134 1/5/2009


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 5/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 10/3/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Radio Boxes

Contact Office Extension Email
No Contact 8/11/2010


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tyngsborough Highway Department Kendall Road, P.O. Box 403 Tyngsborough MA 01879

Contact Office Extension Email
James Hustins 978-649-2310 7/14/2010


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017