Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

WAKEFIELD - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
WAKEFIELD Wakefield Municipal Light/Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wakefield Municipal Gas & Light Dept. 480 North Ave. Wakefield MA 01880 7/20/2012

Contact Office Extension Email
Dave Polson 781-246-6363 dpolson@wmgld.com 5/7/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wakefield Municipal Gas & Light Dept. 480 North Ave. Wakefield MA 01880 7/20/2012

Contact Office Extension Email
Dave Polson 781-246-6363 dpolson@wmgld.com 5/7/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wakefield DPW- Water & Sewer 1 Lafayette Street Wakefield MA 01880 2/5/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Steven Fitzpatrick 781-246-6300 5/9/2014

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Ralph Francesconi 617-305-5827 Ralph.Francesconi@mwra.state.ma.us 9/4/2012


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wakefield DPW- Water & Sewer 1 Lafayette Street Wakefield MA 01880 2/5/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Steven Fitzpatrick 781-246-6300 5/9/2014

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.state.ma.us 4/17/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
RCN 956 Massachusetts Avenue Arlington MA 02476 9/21/2016

Contact Office Extension Email
Alex Ortiz 781-316-8878 alex.ortiz@rcn.net 1/21/2021

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MCI-Verizon Business P.O. Box 600 Charlton MA 01507 2/22/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Stephen Parretti 508-248-1305 stephen.parretti@verizon.com 7/24/2017


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wakefield Fire Alarm 1 Union Street Wakefield MA 01880 2/5/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Randy Hudson 781-246-6432 5/9/2014


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wakefield DPW Engineer 1 Lafayette Street Wakefield MA 01880 5/9/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Jane Kinsella 781-942-9082 jkinsella@ci.reading.ma.us 2/1/2022


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 3/18/2022