Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

WEST NEWBURY - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
WEST NEWBURY National Grid 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Essex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Electric 40 Sylvan Rd Waltham MA 8/23/2021 3:07:13 PM

Contact Office Extension Email
Murli Gupta 781-296-6483 Murli.Gupta@nationalgrid.com 8/27/2021 10:38:26 AM


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
West Newbury Water Dept. 381 Main St. West Newbury MA 01985

Contact Office Extension Email
Mike Gootee 978-363-1100 128 5/5/2011


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
No Sewer

Contact Office Extension Email
No Contact 8/31/2010


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
No Railroad

Contact Office Extension Email


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
West Newbury Fire Dept 401 Main Street West Newbury MA 01985

Contact Office Extension Email
Fire Chief Michael Dwyer 978-363-1112 dwyer@westnewburypublicsafety.org 9/27/2016


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
West Newbury Hwy. Dept. 381 Main St West Newbury MA 01985

Contact Office Extension Email
Gary Bill 978-363-1101 120 5/5/2011


Other
no information