Utility Contacts by District/Municipality



*Please note these numbers are for MassDOT projects only. They are not to be used for public service, support or complaints. Thank you for your cooperation.

WILMINGTON - Pole Data
 
Municipality Pole Set Responsibility Updated
WILMINGTON Verizon 3/28/2008

District Utility/Constructability Engineer
 
County District Contact Phone Email
Middlesex 4 Ray Stinson 857-368-4135 Ray.Stinson@dot.state.ma.us

Utility Data
Electric
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Reading Municipal Light Dept. 230 Ash Street Reading MA 01867 10/13/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Peter Price 781-942-6429 pprice@RMLD.com 8/15/2019


Gas
Company Address City State Zip Updated
National Grid Gas 40 Sylvan Road Waltham MA 02451 9/20/2019

Contact Office Extension Email
Melissa Owens 781-907-2845 Melissa.Owens@nationalgrid.com 9/4/2012

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company 8 Anngina Drive Enfield CT 06082 8/17/2010

Contact Office Extension Email
David Wood 860-763-6005 KMEncroachmentsNorth@kindermorgan.com 5/20/2020


Telephone
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Verizon 385 Myles Standish Blvd. Taunton MA 02780 11/8/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Karen Mealey 774-409-3160 karen.m.mealey@verizon.com 8/29/2012


Water
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wilmington Water & Sewer Division 121 Glen Road Wilmington MA 01887 9/2/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Jamie Magaldi, PE, MCA 978-658-4481 jmagaldi@wilmingtonma.gov 8/17/2022


Sewer
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wilmington Water & Sewer Division 121 Glen Road Wilmington MA 01887 9/2/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Jamie Magaldi, PE, MCA 978-658-4481 jmagaldi@wilmingtonma.gov 8/17/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
MWRA 2 Griffin Way Chelsea MA 02150

Contact Office Extension Email
Kevin McKenna 617-305-5956 Kevin.McKenna@mwra.state.ma.us 4/17/2020


Railroad
Company Address City State Zip Updated
MBTADocument Control Group 500 Arborway Boston MA 02130 4/16/2020

Contact Office Extension Email
Tyler Scott tscott@mbta.com 4/16/2020

Company Address City State Zip Updated
PanAm Railways Iron Horse Park North Billerica MA 01862 4/15/2009

Contact Office Extension Email
Ted Krug 978-663-1077 tkrug@CSX.com 7/19/2022


Cable
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Comcast Cable Corporation PO Box 6505, 5 Omni Way Chelmsford MA 01824 8/8/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Wendy Brown 978-848-5163 Wendy_Brown@comcast.com 3/3/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
Crown Castle 80 Central Street Boxborough MA 01719 1/18/2018

Contact Office Extension Email
Mark Bonanno 508 616 7818 mark.bonanno@crowncastle.com 7/17/2018

Company Address City State Zip Updated
AT&T / Teleport Communications America, c/o Siena Engineering Group 50 Mall Road - Suite 203 Burlington MA 01803 4/15/2014

Contact Office Extension Email
Erica Hudson erica.hudson@sienaengineeringgroup.com 5/18/2022

Company Address City State Zip Updated
FirstLight 359 Corporate Drive Portsmouth NH 03801 6/6/2017

Contact Office Extension Email
Keith Mellor kmellor@firstlight.net 12/23/2021


Fire Alarm
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wilmington Fire Alarm 1 Adelaide St. Wilmington MA 01887 7/31/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
John Brown 978-658-3346 wfdchief@wilmingtonma.gov 5/24/2021


DPW
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Wilmington Engineering Director 121 Glen Road Wilmington MA 01887 7/31/2013

Contact Office Extension Email
Jamie Magaldi, PE, MCA 978-658-4481 jmagaldi@wilmingtonma.gov 8/17/2022


Other
Company Address City State Zip Updated
Raytheon Company 880 Technology Park Drive, MS-T4051 Billerica MA 01821 4/3/2015

Contact Office Extension Email
Douglas Flynn 978-436-8554 flynn@raytheon.com 4/3/2015